Southern California EB-5 Zone

FirstPathway Partners

The Southern California Region EB-5 Zone

The Southern California Region has been a designated U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Regional Center for the EB-5 Immigrant Investor Visa Program since June of 2011.

The Regional Center zone includes the following counties:

  • Imperial
  • Orange
  • Los Angeles
  • Ventura
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino

The Regional Center is approved for a variety of investment opportunities:

  • Accommodations
  • Food Service
  • Professional, Scientific and Technical Services
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail Trade
  • Construction

Zone Locations